Share what You Love Card Class. All different fold and using every print in the Share what You Love Designer Specialty paper . Live on You Tube.

Hello Stampers,
Are ready for class tonight? Holly and I will be live tonight using the designer paper Share What You Love. I will use one of each prints to make 6 different fold. I love what I design for this class and I am sure you will be happy to see how simple and easy they are to make. 

Time zone that I will be live. 

Hawaii 6:30 pm
Alaska 7:30 pm
Pacific 8:30 pm
Mountain 9:30 pm
Central 10:30 pm
Eastern 11:30 pm

Want the measurement and template?

Like all my live class I offer a PDF with qualified order. The PDF is a file that I send by email to all that place a qualified order. The file include all supplies, colors, measurements, templates, extra pictures and instruction. 

How to qualified for the download instruction 

All who place an order of $50 before tax and shipping with the hostess code C2A2A7AT will receive by email the 8 page PDF to download. PLUS you will get a pack of Doilies by mail from me with a thank YOU card.  To place your order CLICK HERE. This offer end Tuesday April 30, 2019. 
Very important, if your order is over $150 before tax and shipping DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will receive the PDF and Stampin’ rewards. Always order over $150 you get a minimum of 10% of stampin’ rewards. 

Extra Gift 

Color Doilies free with qualified order at frenchiestamps.com from April 23 to 30th , 2019.

A little extra token of appreciation for YOU that support my business. All who qualified for the PDF will receive a pack of the color doilies in their Thank You card in the mail. Note that the PDF will be send by email and the doilies by mail. 
Thank YOU for helping me getting closer to my million dollar in sales. I have a goal to reach it next month and I want to express my gratitude to you all that are helping me with my goal. Thank YOU again.  I am at about 98% so less the 2% to go. 

Sneak Peek of a few cards 

Share what You Love Card Class. All different fold and using every print in the Share what You Love Designer Specialty paper . Live on You Tube.

One of my favorite is the Shadow Box. It fold flat like to be mail and it perfect to sit on a desk. I love this card that become a box. Perfect saying for your BFF. 

Share what You Love Card Class. All different fold and using every print in the Share what You Love Designer Specialty paper . Learn a fun easel. Live on You Tube.

This is a new type of easel another cool card that can be display. Oh! i think you will love what I have plan for you for this class. Sure hope you can join me live tonight. 

Giveaway during class 

During the class I have door price well I call it “Screen Prize” all who comment during class get enter in the drawing. Note that to leave a comment live on You Tube you need to be log in onto your google account. I have no control of these it is a You Tube thing, to leave a comment live that you need to be log in into your google account. 
A great reason to join us live is to get a chance to win prize.  

Join us live on You Tube 

Time zone are 
Hawaii 3:30 pm
Alaska 4:30 pm
Pacific 5:30 pm
Mountain 6:30 pm
Central 7:30 pm
Eastern 8:30 pm

Stamps, punches and die for all cards 

Here the stamp set and die that I used for the cards that I will share tonight. All the other supplies is listed in the PDF. To order these product just click on the picture. Thank YOU for your support 

Have a lovely day!

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!