CLASS THIS MORNING

CLASS THIS MORNING

Good Morning Friends  The one sheet wonder is is this morning at  Hawaii 6:30 am Alaska 7:30 am  Pacific 8:30 am Mountain 9:30 am Central 10:30 am Eastern 11:30 am In the previous post I copy and past the time zone of night class but it is a morning class. Hope to see...
Frenchie Live with the Holiday Catalog

Frenchie Live with the Holiday Catalog

Hello Friends  Frenchie and Holly will be live tonight. Are you excited like I am for the walk through of the Holiday catalog tonight? I have so much that I want to share with you all tonight sure hope you can join us. All are welcome to join us. I will share many tip...
Mega Christmas card Live Class

Mega Christmas card Live Class

 Good Morning    Just a friendly reminder that this Saturday October 14 at 9 AM mountain time Holly and I will be live on You Tube HERE for a Mega class more then 20 project. All the detail will be posted on my blog tomorrow Make sure to check it at at...
Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!