Soft Winter Wood Masculine Card

Hello Stamper  Winter Woods is more then Christmas stamp set so perfect for masculine card. I have the video for this card and I couldn’t come up with a name for it due to so may technique in this card. My best advise it to watch it. I did the thumping technique...

read more

Gift Card Holders by Frenchie’s team part 1

Hello Stampers  Today it is all about gift card holders that was created by my awesome team. Each month I challenge them with a different product or different type of cards. This month the main paper is the Under the Mistletoe designer paper and each card hold a gift...

read more

How to add glitter to your project

Hello Friends  Lets see how simple it is to adhere glitter to your project. We do not have the 2 way glue now but with multipurpose and water with a brush voila! that simple.  I have the video below in this post or on my You Tube Channel.   Measurement  Whisper White...

read more

Lots of Halloween Cards

Hello Spooky, Today it is all about Halloween cards, that I received in a card swaps that I participate in last month. Lots and lots of them and each one of them that I share today used the Toil and Trouble designer paper. The Toil and Trouble paper is the perfect...

read more

How to Emboss a Envelope Flap

Hello Friends, How about embossing a envelope flap. Yes we sure can and it will travel in the mail perfectly.  Wrong Email earlier  I bet if you get my post by email you received a email by mistake this am announcing class. Well I enter the wrong date. The live class...

read more

Country Home and Faux Patina

Hello Friends, How can you go wrong with the Faux Patina technique and Country Home stamp set. No matter how you finish the card with this technique you will get a wow effect. The country Home stamp set is a perfect fit to finish this card with the antique look. The...

read more

Frosted Trees with Shimmer Paint

Hello Friends It’s all about frosted trees today. Did you know we can stamp with the shimmer paint? You bet and I will show you how in the video on my You Tube Channel or below. This is the perfect technique to get a great frosted image.  If you been up north in...

read more

Christmas Cards by Frenchie’s Team

Hello Friends, Last part of the team swaps of the Holiday catalog. Lots of Christmas card and snowmen. I am in AHHHHH with all that I share of this swap what a amazing group of stampers I been bless with!  Did you miss part one if so click here and if you miss part...

read more

DIY Shimmer Mist

Hello Stampers,  Lets make some shimmer mist. This is so easy and perfect way to have shimmer paper in all colors.  I have the video on my You Tube Channel or below in this post.  How to make your own shimmer mist.  Into the spritz bottle mix about 5 to 6 drop of...

read more

Notes Of Kindness Card Kit

Hello Stampers, The lovely card kit, Notes of Kindness is amazing kit. This kit is so simple to make but so elegant and soft.  I demo these card last Sunday when I pop live on Facebook and You Tube to share about the World Card Making day promotion. If you miss the...

read more

Host Code

Free PDF with qualified order. Frenchie' Customer appreciation.

with order of $50 or more with hostess code receive 2 PDF's include a total of 13 projects

Welcome

France Profile Photo

It's me Frenchie with a little accent. I love to share paper crafting. Want to know more about me. Click here to found out. Thank you for your visit.

 

Shop Online 24/7

Frenchie Stamps Shop Graphic

Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Subscribe

Sign up with your email address to receive my news letter straight in your inbox.









Enter your Email to receive
Blog Updates:

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Stay Connected

Follow

Frenchie Live on YouTube

You are invite to a Live Stamping Class. This class is all about WOW fold. Octover 17 2018 at 6:30 Mountain time. Join frenchiestamps.

Holly and I will be live on Wednesday October 17, 2018 all about Wow Fold cards.  Time zone are  Hawaii 3:30 Pm Alaska 4:30 Pm Pacific 5:30 pm Mountain 6:30 pm Central 7:30 pm Eastern 8:30 pm. This will take place on You Tube.

 

Wishlist and Bundle List

Contact Me

Join My Team

Events

Paper Pumpkin

Awards

Tutorial Author

Archives

Categories

Disclaimer

The content in this blog is the sole responsibility of France Martin as an Independent Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator.  The use of and content of classes, services or products offered is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!®

Unless otherwise indicated, images © Stampin’ Up! 1995 – present.

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!