Live class with Frenchie and Holly. This class is a One Sheet Wonder total of 10 cards and some with fancy fold. Join us live. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.com

Hello Friends 
Are you ready for a fun One Sheet Wonder live class? Bright and early Holly and I will be live on You Tube. You have access to the You Tube Channel below. 
This class is perfect to make you want to cut into all the beautiful designer paper that you been collecting. I understand that many are so afraid to cut into that pretty paper but when you see a full sheet can make 10 beautiful cards you will pass your fear and start cutting that paper. Join us and you will be glad you did! 

Time zone that I will be live. 

Hawaii 6:30 am
Alaska 7:30 am 
Pacific 8:30 am
Mountain 9:30 am 
Central 10:30 am 
Eastern 11:30 am

Want the measurement and template?

Like all my live class I offer a PDF with qualified order. The PDF is a file that I send by email to all that place a qualified order. The file include all supplies, colors, measurements, templates, extra pictures and instruction. 

How to qualified for the download instruction 

All who place an order of $40 before tax and shipping with the hostess code Q3M3APRX will receive by email the 12 page PDF to download. To place your order CLICK HERE. This offer end Sunday March 24, 2019. 
Very important, if your order is over $150 before tax and shipping DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will receive the PDF and Stampin’ rewards. Always order over $150 you get a minimum of 10% of stampin’ rewards. That is product of your choice. Also don’t forget order of $50 before tax and shipping qualified for Sale a Bration. Lot of goodies this month. 

Sneak Peak of a few cards 

Live class with Frenchie and Holly. This class is a One Sheet Wonder total of 10 cards and some with fancy fold. Join us live. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.com

I will share how to cut one sheet of the Petal Promenade Designer Paper to make 10 cards. Some of the cards will have some fancy fold. The sweet thing about a one sheet wonder is you can make the same design with other prints. 

Live class with Frenchie and Holly. This class is a One Sheet Wonder total of 10 cards and some with fancy fold. Join us live. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.com

Live class with Frenchie and Holly. This class is a One Sheet Wonder total of 10 cards and some with fancy fold. Join us live. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.com

This one is the back of a card. Can you guess what it will be? 
These are only 3 of the 10 cards that I will make with one sheet of 12 x 12. Trust me you want to join us and see it in action. One sheet wonder are perfect to use a FULL sheet without any wast. Yes I will use all bits and piece of one sheet to make 10 cards. 

Giveaway during class 

During the class I have door price well I call it “Screen Prize” all who comment during class get enter in the drawing. Note that to leave a comment live on You Tube you need to be log in onto your google account. I have no control of these it is a You Tube thing to leave a comment live that you need to be log in into your google account. 
A great reason to join us live is to get a chance to win prize and tonight I will have EXTRA giveaway. 

Join us live on You Tube 

Customer Appreciation. 

Frenchie Stamps Customer appreciation for the month of March 2019. Many technique and great spring cards.All order of $50.00 or more before tax and shipping place on my online store with Hostess Code 6CC6WFEM will qualified for this month projects download. The PDF’s are design by Frenchie’s Team and the Passport Pals. If your order is between $40 to $49 and you enter the hostess code you will receive only one PDF, the one design by Frenchie’s Team. 
This month PDF include 14 cards. PDF include all measurement, instruction, supplies list, individual pictures. 

All qualified order will receive the download by e-mail in less then 48 hrs, from the time the qualified order is place. CLICK HERE to shop with me.
If your order is over $150 DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will get all the stamping rewards and I will send you both PDF. 

 

Passport Pals team.

If in Canada CLICK HERE to Shop with Tina or HERE to visit her blog.
In the USA CLICK HERE to shop with me. 
 
Have a lovely day!

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!