Stampin'Up! Occasion and Sale a Bration Catalog kick off live on You Tube with Frenchie and Holly on Jan. 3rd 2019 Save the Date.

Hello Stampers 
I will be live tonight to kick off the Sale a Bration and Occasion Catalog. Live tonight I will have lots of sample to share see picture above also will share many tips. You don’t want to miss out, trust me I always have great pointer to get more for your dollar. 
The wait is over. Sale a Bration and Occasion products are available to order now. 
If you order from me in the past 6 month you should have the catalog by now, if not please let me know. 

Link for the catalogs 

If you don’t have the catalog in your hand yet and wish to view them online here the link 

If you don’t have a catalog yet and would like to order from me, please contact me and will make arrangement for you to get them. 

About Sale a Bration 

Here are a few thing to know about Sale a Bration 

  • If you wish to get over $60 extra in free products during Sale a Bration, check out the Sale a Bration Club CLICK HERE  for detail 
  • It is 2 section to choose from in the free products. $50 and $100 (before tax and shipping) you will see the little starburst with the amount in the catalog. ONE Free product with a $50 or One with order of $100 or you can choose 2 products of the $50 with an order of $100. *It is no limits on how many product you can earn. 
  • If you would like to get $175 of Stampin’Up! products of your choice for only $99 with free shipping CLICK HERE for detail. 
  • All order of $150 and more you get the sale a bration rewards plus the Stampin’ Rewards. If your order or combine orders with friends that reach $250 or more (before tax and shipping) you will receive a extra $25 of free product of your choice. To see that chart of stampin’ rewards see page 3 of sale a bration catalog. 

Ask me how….

Get a value of $245 of Stampin'Up! prduct for only !129 or $195 for $99. It is a great time to join Frenchie Team.  Stampin'Up! Craft and Cart Tote

It is always a great time to join my team but during sale a bration the deal is sweeter. You get to choose $175 of Stampin’Up! product of YOUR choice for only $99 (value $195) or $129 with the tote (value at $245) and it will ship to you for FREE. I bet your are wondering what is the catch well the catch is a GREAT deal no string attach you have till end of June to make the decision if you want to stay active or not. Give it try and get a great deal! 
Need more detail, I have a question and answer CLICK HERE for detail or to join. 

Get a value of $245 of Stampin'Up! prduct for only !129 or $195 for $99. It is a great time to join Frenchie Team.  Stampin'Up! Craft and Cart Tote

Occasion Catalog Bundles 

Wow did you counted all the bundle in the occasion catalog? Well I counted them for you. We have 19 bundles in the occasion catalog. Bundle you get a 10% discount, you have to enter the ordering number for the bundles not the individual number BUNDLE number you will see a extra box with a starburst with the 10% that is the number you need to enter.

Shopping list with all the bundle 

I made a printable shopping list with all the list of all the bundle with page number. CLICK HERE to download and print.  

Printable Wish list and bundle list  of the 2019 Stampin'Up! Catalog at frenchiestamps.com

 

Join us Live at

Time zone are 

  • Hawaii 3:30 pm
  • Alaska 4:30 pm
  • Pacific 5:30 pm
  • Mountain 6:30 pm
  • Central 7:30 pm
  • Eastern 8:30 pm

see you tonight live. 

Customer Appreciation. 

Frenchie Customer Appreciation for the month of January.  Valentine, Anniversary, just a note cards, Butterfly Beauty, Beauty Abounds, Forever Lovely, Meant to Be, Be Mine Stitched, Butterfly Gala, Butterfly Duet Punch. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.comAll order of $50.00 or more before tax and shipping place on my online store with Hostess Code ZR39B4FC will qualified for this month projects download. The PDF’s are design by Frenchie’s Team and the Passport Pals. If your order is between $40 to $49 and you enter the hostess code you will received one PDF only, the one design by Frenchie’s Team. 
This month PDF include 12 cards, 1 gable Box. PDF include all measurement, instruction, supplies list, individual pictures. 

All qualified order will receive the download by e-mail in less then 48 hrs, from the time the qualified order is place. CLICK HERE to shop with me.
If your order is over $150 DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will get all the stamping rewards and I will send you both PDF. 
Passport Pals team.

If in Canada CLICK HERE to Shop with Tina or HERE to visit her blog.
In the USA CLICK HERE to shop with me. 
 
Have a lovely day!

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!