Good Morning Friends 

The one sheet wonder is is this morning at 

  • Hawaii 6:30 am

  • Alaska 7:30 am 

  • Pacific 8:30 am

  • Mountain 9:30 am

  • Central 10:30 am

  • Eastern 11:30 am

In the previous post I copy and past the time zone of night class but it is a morning class. Hope to see you all soon 

ALL detail for class CLICK HERE 

One sheet wonder live class. I will share one pattern and share how to make it with 3 different print. All product is by Stampin'Up! and can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

 
Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!