How to make 10 birthdaycards with one sheet of 12 x 12 this is call One Sheet Wonder. This is the Forsted Floral specialty designer paper by Stampin'Up!. All product can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

UP DATE the time was wrong this is this Saturday AM 

  • Hawaii 6:30 am

  • Alaska 7:30 am 

  • Pacific 8:30 am

  • Mountain 9:30 am

  • Central 10:30 am

  • Eastern 11:30 am

Hello Stamper, 
Tonight I will be live to share a One Sheet Wonder. The pattern will make 10 cards per one sheet of 12 x 12. I have 2 print already done to share with you all and live tonight will do another sheet with All is Bright. I will have 2 set of Christmas and one Birthday that is a total of 30 cards. 
If you are one that is afraid to cut into your beautiful designer paper I bet this will take the fear away ater you see all the beautiful cards atthe end result. 

How can you qualified for the writing instruction 

All order of $40 before tax and shipping, *after coupon if applicable with hostess code U3GF2XPW qualified for the PDF. This  offer end Sept. 23, 2-18 
The PDF is send by email in less then 24 hours from the time you summit the qualified order. Note that if you order is over $150 do NOT enter the hostess code and you will get all the perk including the Stampin’ Rewards. 
The PDF include: the template, all picture, supplies list and measurement for all 30 cards. 

How to make 10 cards with one sheet of 12 x 12 this is call One Sheet Wonder. This is the Joyous Noel designer paper by Stampin'Up!. All product can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

More detail 

First picture at the top is the birthday stash with the Frosted Floral specialty paper. Second picture is the Joyous Noel Specialty paper.
Now if you look closely both are all the same designer just different stamps and color card stocks. At the live presentation I will demo another designer paper from All is bright. In all you will see this template with 3 different prints of paper from 3 different pack of designer paper. All paper are from the Holiday catalog but don’t think because it is in the holiday catalog we have to only make Christmas cards.

I listed all the designer paper and cardstock at the bottom of this post and all other supplies are listed in the PDF. 

I am excited to share with you this template and all the variation of paper. Hope you can join Holly and I live tonight. 

How to make 10 cards with one sheet of 12 x 12 this is call One Sheet Wonder. This is the Joyous Noel designer paper by Stampin'Up!. All product can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

Here at 2 sample of the lovely cards that I will be sharing tonight. Many variation in the layout. Yes I am a little excited how these turn out. 

How to make 10 birthdaycards with one sheet of 12 x 12 this is call One Sheet Wonder. This is the Forsted Floral specialty designer paper by Stampin'Up!. All product can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

Join use live at 

Time zone are 

  • Hawaii 6:30 am

  • Alaska 7:30 am 

  • Pacific 8:30 am

  • Mountain 9:30 am

  • Central 10:30 am

  • Eastern 11:30 am

The video link is below or click here to join us. 

 

List of paper that I use for all 30 cards 

You can purchase all of the supplies I used for today project by clicking on the product image below ↓ Thank YOU for your support and business.

 

Customer Appreciation  
Get a free PDF with Frenchie Team customer Appreciation. This PDF include 7 projects using the Layering Alphabet Edgelits and the Lined Alphabet stamp set. Including a memory event book. All product are by Stammpin'Up! and can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com All order of $40.00 or more, after coupon and before tax and shipping place on my online store with Hostess Code SSGNAM2K will qualified for Frenchie’ Design team PDF. 

This month PDF include 6 cards and a memory event book all using the Layering Alphabet edgelits and Lined Alphabet stamp set. . 
PDF include all measurement, instruction, supplies list. 

 

Passport Pals customer appreciation. This month all card are fall one. stamp set Country Home, Still Night, Pleasant Pheasants and Colorful Seasons. Designer paper Toil & Trouble. All product are from Stampin'Up! and can be purchase at frenchiestamps.com

 

If your order is $50.00 or over after coupon and before tax and shipping you will receive 2 PDF’s Frenchie’s team Design plus the Passport Pals that include instruction for 6 cards.

All qualified order will receive the download by e-mail. CLICK HERE to shop with me.

If your order is over $150 DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will get all the stamping rewards and I will send you both PDF. 

Passport Pals team.

If in Canada CLICK HERE to Shop with Tina or HERE to visit her blog.
 

Have a lovely day!

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!