Take Your Pick Tool Case

Hello Stampers,  Today I will teach you how to alternate the insert of the Take Your Pick to fit perfectly in a slider pencil case. Perfect case to keep all your tool at one place and to be organize.  I use the Share What You Love specialty paper to cove my case. You...

read more

Learn about the Q-Tips Technique

Hello Stampers, Did you hear or seen the Q-Tips technique yet? For me this was new when I saw this in my Facebook feed. It was not on paper, I think it was on fabric but the minute I seen it, I ran to get my Q-tip and Voila! I make a fun fall card.  This is a...

read more

Frenchie’ Customer Appreciation for October.

Hello Stampers,  New customer appreciation starting today. These project showcasing today are all part of this month customer appreciation. This month for Frenchie’s Team PDF Holly Pedersen was the designer. She did a awesome job showcasing fall project. We have...

read more

Holidays Cards by Frenchie’s team

Hello Stamper, Today it’s all about Holiday cards create by Frenchie’s teammates. This is part 2 of our Holiday swap with the team. If you miss part one last week CLICK HERE.  I will have another round of the team swap next Saturday make sure you stop by...

read more

Wagon and Pumpkin

Hello Friends, It’s a wagon full of pumpkin. Perfect for harvest season this fall. This is so cute and festive.  Last month or so I had some ladies over for a day of stamping and Diane share a similar card and you bet I had to make a video. The video can be...

read more

Toil and Trouble Scenery

Hello Friends  the Toil and Trouble with the Winter Woods is a perfect combination for a fall scenery. I love this paper for quick and simple card.  This is a card that I share for the Co-Op group o you have a print out if you wish to have all instruction printed. To...

read more

Ombrée Tile

Hello Stampers,  Lets learn how to make a simple Ombrée Tile card. This is very simple with Stampin’Up! ink and the Accented Blooms stamp set.  Way back in the spring I share one in blue tone and so many ask for a video. I go it done. You can find the video on...

read more

Happy Fall cards in the Mail

Hello Friends,  Today it is all about fall cards that arrive in the mail. I love to send Just Because card in the mail and I have to admit that it is heartwarming feeling to received them also.  So today post is all about happy mail and all fall cards.  Who are the...

read more

Full Moon with Shimmer Paint

Hello Friends, It’s a full moon with shimmer paint. This is such a fun card and the look is amazing. That owl is so beautiful on that branch I can hear the hoot hoot.  I did one card on the black foil paper and the one in the video I did it on the basic back...

read more

Festive Farmhouse Christmas Ornament by Tina

Hello Friends, We have a special guest today, Tina Zinck my one and only Passport Pal. She shared the most beautiful Festive Farmhouse Christmas Ornament. I was in ahhhh when I saw this and ask her if she’ll be willing to be a guest and you bet she said yes....

read more

Host Code

Free PDF with qualified order. Frenchie' Customer appreciation.

with order of $50 or more with hostess code receive 2 PDF's include a total of 13 projects

Welcome

France Profile Photo

It's me Frenchie with a little accent. I love to share paper crafting. Want to know more about me. Click here to found out. Thank you for your visit.

 

Shop Online 24/7

Frenchie Stamps Shop Graphic

Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Subscribe

Sign up with your email address to receive my news letter straight in your inbox.









Enter your Email to receive
Blog Updates:

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Stay Connected

Follow

Frenchie Live on YouTube

You are invite to a Live Stamping Class. This class is all about WOW fold. Octover 17 2018 at 6:30 Mountain time. Join frenchiestamps.

Holly and I will be live on Wednesday October 17, 2018 all about Wow Fold cards.  Time zone are  Hawaii 3:30 Pm Alaska 4:30 Pm Pacific 5:30 pm Mountain 6:30 pm Central 7:30 pm Eastern 8:30 pm. This will take place on You Tube.

 

Wishlist and Bundle List

Contact Me

Join My Team

Events

Paper Pumpkin

Awards

Tutorial Author

Archives

Categories

Disclaimer

The content in this blog is the sole responsibility of France Martin as an Independent Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator.  The use of and content of classes, services or products offered is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!®

Unless otherwise indicated, images © Stampin’ Up! 1995 – present.

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!