Sending Hearts and Bouquet Of Hope Paper Pumpkin

Hello Friends,   Did you hear about my customer appreciation for my Paper Pumpkin subscriber? If not, you don’t want to miss out, ready this post to get all the updates. I have a sweet subscriber appreciation to all my Paper Pumpkin subscribers. I...

read more

Hey Chick Blast From The Past

Hello Stampers,  Today it is all about the Hey Chick, blast from the past. This set was released during Sale A Bration 2017 and it was a popular one and Stampin’Up! is bringing this back for a limited time but this time they added the dies. It is available...

read more

Basic Tip With Sea And Sand Suite

Hello Stampers,  Today I am sharing basic tips for the Sea and Sand Suite. Stamp Set Friends Are Like Seashells, Seaside Seashells Dies, and Seashells 3D Embossing Folder. We never had 3 coordinated products like this in the past. I say it is the BOMB. I so love...

read more

Hey Chick and Hey Birthday Chick 12 Cards

Hello Friends, New release the Hey Chick and Hey Birthday Chick bundles. I have a special download that includes ten cards with the Hey Birthday Chick and Hey Chick Bundle. This is a NEW product release today. The Hey Chick has released 3 years ago during Sale a...

read more

Fine Art Floral Suite Projects For Customer Appreciation

  Hello Friends  This month it is all about the Fine Art Floral Suite for the new Customer Appreciation for the month of February 2021.  I have a download step by step for 6 cards and one 3D Project.  Make sure to read all the detail on how you can...

read more

Card Showcase With The Dandy Garden Designer Paper

Hello Friends,  Today it is all about the Dandy Garden Designer Paper. I started with one card then another and another and kept ongoing. This paper is addictive so I have a showcase of cards to share with you all. Most cards are designed to create on the go. Did...

read more

Four Ways To Apply The Gilded Leafing Embellishment

Hello Stampers,  Today I am sharing four different ways to apply the Gilded Leafing Embellishment paper crafting. This product is new to me and I would say it is magic. The magic starts when you open the jar! I explain all in the video.  I have the video...

read more

One Sheet Wonder 10 Cards with Flower & Field Designer Paper

Hello, Stampers, Another simple One Sheet Wonder but this time with the lovely Flower & Field designer paper.  This lovely paper is part of the Sale A Bration so that says it can be yours for FREE with qualified order. Fifty dollar order before tax and...

read more

Darling Donkeys Showcase

Hello Stampers,  Today I have a showcase of 7 cards with the Darling Donkeys. These Donkeys are so cute but time is very limited to get this stamp set.  The stamp set can be yours for FREE. Yes, that is correct with an order of $50 before tax and shipping...

read more

Welcome

France Martin AKA Frenchie at frenchiestamps.com It's me Frenchie with a little accent. I love to share paper crafting. Want to know more about me. Click here to found out. Thank you for your visit.

 

Host Code and Customer Appreciation

Zany Zebras Projects for March 2021 Customer Appreciation

With an order of $40 or more with hostess code SMGU3RJ4 you'll be qualified for the PDF

Shop Online 24/7

Gift Certificate Available

Stay Connected

Follow

Current Catalogs

Current Catalogs

Frenchie Live on YouTube

Mystery Stamping With Frenchie On March 27, 2021

Mystery Stamping with Frenchie.Time zone is: Hawaii 6 am, Alaska 7 am, Pacific 8 am, Mountain 9 am, Central 10 am, Eastern 11 am

Events

Join My Team

Paper Pumpkin

Awards

Stampin'Up! million dollar Achiever May 2019

Frenchie stamps

Thank YOU to all my amazing teammates and customers for all your support. I am blessed because of all of you do and your support. THANK YOU 

 

Tutorial Author

 

Archives

Categories

Disclaimer

The content in this blog is the sole responsibility of France Martin as an Independent Stampin’ Up!® Demonstrator.  The use of and content of classes, services or products offered is not endorsed by Stampin’ Up!®

Unless otherwise indicated, images © Stampin’ Up! 1995 – present.