Stampin'Up! 2019-2020 annual catalog products available now at frenchiestamps.com

Hello Stamper Friends, 
The wait is over, well when noon mountain time hit the online store will be open. You all will be able to order from the new 2019-2020 catalog. Note that the site can be slow for the first hour or so due to the volume of traffic.

Hours of Online Store 

Most day the Online store is open 24/7 but to activate all products form the new catalog the Online store will be close from midnight till noon today June 4th.The online store will re-open at noon mountain time. Here the time zone that the online store will open and ready for you to shop from the new catalog. 

  • Hawaii 9 am
  • Alaska 10 am
  • Pacific 11 am
  • Mountain 12 pm
  • Central 1 pm
  • Eastern  2 pm

Online Catalog 

If you don’t have the catalog in your hand yet and wish to view it. Just click on the picture below to download the catalog. Note it will take a few minutes the first time to download due to the size of the file. If you do not have a Stampin’Up! demo and would like to have a hard copy of the catalog please contact me and will make arrangements. 

Stampin'Up! 2019-2020 Annual Catalog.

Not available yet 

All of the Storage Container on page 160 and 161 are not available till new shipment arrive around July 1st. 
The In-Color Purple Posy Stampin’ pad and refile ink, not sure on this one when it will be available. You can always try the number and it say not found it is not available yet. Soon I have any update on this will keep you inform. 

About The Suites 

You will notice something new in this year catalog each suites. For each suites you have the option to buy the entire suites by entering just one number. What is included in the suites is all listed on the each page of the suite. We have a total of 12 suites this year. A suite is a group of products that coordinate all together with the designer paper. It is awesome how all match perfectly together and no need to look all over to find the coordination product. It is all listed on one page for each suites. You can find the index of the suites on page one of the catalog or here the list 

  • Woven Threads page 13
  • Noble Peacock page 25 
  • Magnolia Lane page 37 
  • Garden Lane page 41 
  • Follow you Art page 53 
  • Pressed Petals Page 73 
  • Bird Ballard page 91 
  • Dinoroar page 99
  • Perennial Essence page 107
  • Mosaic Mood page 119
  • See A Silhouette page 133
  • Come sail Away page 145

I will have lots of pointer like this to share live tomorrow at the Walk Through the new catalog. 

Need a shopping list

I share the shopping list list last week but if you miss it or need another one CLICK HERE to download and print. Also on the shopping list you will find the index for easy reference to find products. 

Join Us Live for the Walk Through of the Catalog 

Tomorrow Holly and I will be live for the walk through of the new catalog. I will have many tips, new product to share and how to find product easy in the catalog. I get the best feed back from the walk through of the catalog so I hope you can join us on You Tube. 

Frenchie live for the walk through of the 2019-2020 Stampin'Up! annual catalog. June 5th, 2019

 

New Product Video by Stampin’Up! 

Here are 4 video that showcase some of the new product. All video are share by Stampin’Up! A great place to see some of the new products in action. Will share more in the coming week and of course I will have some to share also.  

Customer Appreciation

Frenchie's Customer appreciation for the month of June 2019. Stamp set of choice are Animal Outing, Fable Friends, Good Morning Magnolia, Bloom and Grow, To A Wild Rose, Sailing Home, Floral Essence. All product by Stampin'Up! available at frenchiestamps.com  All order of $50.00 or more before tax and shipping place on my online store with Hostess Code C3MFDH9H will qualified for this month projects download. 
The PDF’s are design by Frenchie’s Team and the Passport Pals.
If your order is between $40 to $49 and you enter the hostess code you will received only one PDF, the one design by Frenchie’s Team.  
This month PDF include 12 cards and one gift bag. Many of the cards will showcase the New In-Colors.  PDF include all measurement, instruction, supplies list, individual pictures. 
All qualified order will receive the download by e-mail in less then 48 from the time the qualified order is place. CLICK HERE to shop.

If your order is over $150 DO NOT enter the hostess code and you will get all the stamping rewards and I will send you both PDF. 

Have a lovely day!

Frenchie Stamps Signature Shop Graphic

 

Share This:

Frenchie Stamps Logo

Enter your email to subscribe to my mailing list for all the latest news. If not interested simply click the X above.

Happy Stamping!

You have Successfully Subscribed!